Educateurs 2017/2018

 

 

Categories  Educateurs Téléphone  Mails
Seniors 1 Souchard Philippe

06 83 08 00 99

 souchardph79@orange.fr
       
Seniors 2 Germain Stanislas 06 11 36 15 31  
Seniors 3      
RCPVP      
Educ Général
06 72 79 68 81
Educ Adjoint      
Contrat Apprenti      
 U18 Aubrée Jonathan 06 18 57 48 18 jonathanaubreecdjp@outlook.fr
U17 - U16 Rouzade Alexandre 06 16 69 11 42  a.rouzade.rcpv@gmail.com
       
U15 - U14 Herriberry Dimitri  06 72 98 66 69 dimitri.rcpvp.u15@gmail.com
  Bodin Hugo 06 45 61 29 58 hugo-bodin@hotmail.fr
       
       
U13 - U12 Bernier Yohann  06 88 70 60 78  yobernier79@gmail.com
  Guenard Stéphane 06 59 15 67 01 is.guenard@orange.fr
 

Nivault

Anthonin

06 79 41 69 23

 
  Pineault Jérôme 06 80 98 31 00 jerome.pineault@wanadoo.fr
       
U11 - U10 Brottier Célia 06 85 05 45 64 brottier.c@laposte.net
  Souchard Yanis 06 32 40 84 33 julie.souchard110@orange.fr
  Linden Peter   peter.linden@bbox.fr
       
U9-U8-U7-U6


       
  Brossard Killian 05 49 94 39 85  
  Nivault Anthonin 06 79 41 69 23  
 GARDIENS      
U11/U13/U15 Guerin Patrick 06 14 44 85 35 patrick.guerin@qualycom.fr
U17/U18      
       
Arbitre Guignard Jean-Yves    
Arbitre  Masseteau Julien    
Arbitre      
Arbitre      
Arbitre      
janv.
2-1
Pays Thenezeen
janv.
févr.
janv.
févr.
janv.
déc.
janv.
déc.
janv.
déc.
janv.
G.j. Coeur De Bocage
déc.
janv.
Argentonnais Pays Fc
déc.
déc.
janv.
déc.
janv.
déc.
St Varent/pierregeay 3
3-4
janv.

Les membres déjà inscrits sur le site de votre club :

  • 1 Président
  • 6 Dirigeants
  • 9 Entraîneurs
  • 25 Joueurs
  • 25 Supporters